The poem about my grandma, knitting and Countdown

I had a #worldbookday tour of the DH Lawrence’s birthplace yesterday and now I am musing on Lydia Lawrence and Ada her daughter, also ‘the wrong generation’.

st looked for my poem about my grandma and I have found loads of poetry that no one has ever read. Lots. And I’m not sure any of it is going to see the light of day either, though …

Source: The poem about my grandma, knitting and Countdown

About beckydeans

I've always been a writer one way or the other. You can find out more about copywriter me at www.beckydeans.co.uk
This entry was posted in Musings, poetry, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

