My novel is going well again #amwriting #amediting #amgettingitallfuckingdown

Apologies for doing the bad WordPress form thing and not posting for ten days, after getting excited and posting quite a bit. I will now be scheduling my posts for a Friday morning, early, after the birds but before the Music News on BBC Radio 6.

So, anyway, it turns out that I have plenty of research material to go on plus a rumoured 10,000 word start of a novel, that I handily sorted out and put in an envelope. So I am making my playlist and seeing what happens ’cause I struggled to write 20,000 for my novella and now suddenly I have 10,000 to edit. *Squee.*

Already got some chapters down.

If the world of advertising is dead after 15 years, let’s try something old….

About beckydeans

I've always been a writer one way or the other. You can find out more about copywriter me at www.beckydeans.co.uk
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My novel is going well again #amwriting #amediting #amgettingitallfuckingdown

  1. So we’re going to be hearing more from you? Terrific. About time!

Leave a Reply

